December 31, 2018

Investiture of the Jefferson District Court Term, Commonwealth of Kentucky

Date: Jan 06, 2019

The Mayor's Gallery, 4th Floor, Suite 402, Metro Hall, 527 West Jefferson Street, Louisville, KY

3:00 p.m.

Stites & Harbison attorney Marc S. Murphy will be the keynote speaker at the investiture ceremony for the seventeen Jefferson County District Court Judges presented by the 30th Judicial District of the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

  • Chief Justice Minton will administer the oath of office
  • Justice Hughes will provide remarks
  • Performance by The West End Boys Choir

District Court Judges being sworn into office are:

  • Honorable David P. Bowles
  • Honorable Stephanie Pearce Burke
  • Honorable Anne Delahanty
  • Honorable Kristina Garvey
  • Honorable Eric J. Haner
  • Honorable Anne Haynie
  • Honorable Tanisha A. Hickerson
  • Honorable Julie Marie Kaelin
  • Honorable Annette C. Karem
  • Honorable Katie King
  • Honorable Lisa L. Langford
  • Honorable Jennifer H. Leibson
  • Honorable Jessica A. Moore
  • Honorable Sara Michael Nicholson
  • Honorable Jennifer Bryant Wilcox
  • Honorable Erica Lee Williams
  • Honorable Amber Wolf

Reception immediately following the ceremony.